HBO - Hot Programs

Schedule

MY SISTER’S KEEPER

2015.12.18(Fri) 05:15PM

A family is rocked by a sudden, heartbreaking news that forces them to make a difficult and unorthodox choice in order to save their daughter’s life.

Detail

NO GOOD DEED (2014)

2015.12.17(Thr) 09:00PM

An escaped criminal terrorises his innocent victim after breaking into her home.

Detail

TROY

2015.12.16(Wed) 07:20PM

  An epic tale of passion, heroism, betrayal and war.

Detail

THE IMITATION GAME

2015.12.15(Tue) 09:00PM

  Genius mathematician and logician, Alan Turing, helps crack the unbreakable Enigma code during World War II.

Detail

A CINDERELLA STORY

2015.12.14(Mon) 05:15PM

Deep in the heart of the San Fernando Valley, Sam, a modern-day Cinderella, finds her Prince Charming on the Internet.

Detail

THE POLAR EXPRESS

2015.12.13(Sun) 06:00PM

  A doubting boy finds out first-hand that Santa exists when he goes aboard a magical train headed for the North Pole.

Detail

SHREK THE THIRD

2015.12.12(Sat) 05:05PM

  When the King falls ill, Shrek has to find and train an heir apparent while Princess Fiona fends off Prince Charming's advances.

Detail

SON OF THE MASK

2015.12.11(Fri) 05:30PM

  The Mask of Loki, that gives its wearer godlike powers, finds its way into the hands of a toddler with side-splitting consequences.

Detail

THE JUDGE

2015.12.10(Thr) 09:00PM

  An established city lawyer reconnects with his estranged family when he return home to help clear his father who is suspected of murder.

Detail

SCOOBY DOO 2: MONSTERS UNLEASHED

2015.12.09(Wed) 06:35PM

  Jinkies! Scooby and the rest of the gang lose their cool and their reputations when monstrous villains wreak mayhem on the city.

Detail

BLACKHAT

2015.12.08(Tue) 09:00PM

A furloughed convict and his partners track down a dangerous cybercrime network.

Detail

KNOCKED UP

2015.12.07(Mon) 12:00AM

  When a slacker finds that a TV host he spent a night with is pregnant, he steps up to support her and in so doing, discovers his true feelings towards her.

Detail

SURF’S UP

2015.12.06(Sun) 07:00PM

  A documentary crew follows the young penguin, Cody, as he sets out to turn himself into a surfing legend.

Detail

THE POLAR EXPRESS

2015.12.05(Sat) 05:10PM

  A doubting boy finds out first-hand that Santa exists when he goes aboard a magical train headed for the North Pole.

Detail

THE ANT BULLY

2015.12.04(Fri) 05:35PM

  A 10-year-old boy who vents his anger on an ant hill is shrunk to ant-size and must now learn to live with the ants.

Detail