HBO - Hot Programs

Schedule

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS

2018.08.10(Fri) 09:00PM

  The eighth instalment of the action movie franchise brings the crew back together to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage.

Detail

STAR WARS: EPISODE III – REVENGE OF THE SITH

2018.08.08(Wed) 06:45PM

  As the Republic crumbles and an evil Galactic Empire rises, a Jedi hero is seduced by the dark side of the Force to become the Emperor's new apprentice – Darth Vader.

Detail

AMERICAN ASSASSIN

2018.08.07(Tue) 09:00PM

An investigation on a wave of random attacks leads the CIA to a joint mission with a lethal Turkish agent to stop a mysterious operative from starting a war.

Detail

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 2

2018.08.05(Sun) 10:00PM

  Hit man John Wick is forced out of retirement to seize control of a shadowy international assassins’ guild.

Detail

AMERICAN ASSASSIN

2018.08.04(Sat) 09:00PM

  An investigation on a wave of random attacks leads the CIA to a joint mission with a lethal Turkish agent to stop a mysterious operative from starting a war. 

Detail

THE BEGUILED (2017)

2018.08.03(Fri) 11:30PM

  When a girls' boarding school provide refuge to a wounded Union soldier, the house is taken over with sexual tension and dangerous rivalries.

Detail

BILLY LYNN’S LONG HALFTIME WALK

2018.08.01(Wed) 11:50PM

  When a private is brought home for a victory tour after becoming a hero in an Iraq battle, a series of flashbacks reveals America’s distorted perceptions of heroism.

Detail

GIRLS TRIP

2018.07.31(Tue) 10:00PM

  Four lifelong friends travel to New Orleans for the annual Essence Festival.

Detail

SUICIDE SQUAD

2018.07.29(Sun) 09:00PM

  A team of Super Villians, secretly convened by a U.S. intelligence Officer, is tasked with a mission to defeat an enigmatic insuperable entity.

Detail

STAR WARS: EPISODE III – REVENGE OF THE SITH

2018.07.28(Sat) 07:40PM
Detail

GET OUT

2018.07.27(Fri) 09:00PM

  When a young African-American man visits his white girlfriend’s family estate, he becomes ensnared in the more sinister, real reason for the invitation.

Detail

STAR WARS: EPISODE II – ATTACK OF THE CLONES

2018.07.25(Wed) 09:00PM

  Ten years after the invasion of Naboo, the galaxy is on the brink of civil war with thousands of solar systems threatening to break away from the Galactic Republic.

Detail

THE BEGUILED (2017)

2018.07.24(Tue) 09:00PM

  When a girls' boarding school provide refuge to a wounded Union soldier, the house is taken over with sexual tension and dangerous rivalries.

Detail

CHICAGO

2018.07.22(Sun) 10:25PM

Richard Gere, Catherine Zeta Jones and Rene Zellweger dance their hearts out in this Oscar® winning musical.

Detail

THE BEGUILED (2017)

2018.07.21(Sat) 09:00PM

  When a girls' boarding school provide refuge to a wounded Union soldier, the house is taken over with sexual tension and dangerous rivalries. 

Detail