FOX Movies Premium - Hot Programs

Schedule

UNLOCKED

2018.06.11(Mon) 09:00PM

  A CIA interrogator is lured into a ruse that puts London at risk of a biological attack.

Detail

LOGAN

2018.06.10(Sun) 09:00PM
Detail

WIND RIVER

2018.06.09(Sat) 09:00PM

  A veteran tracker with the Fish and Wildlife Service helps to investigate the murder of a young Native American woman.

Detail

CAPTAIN PHILLIPS

2018.06.08(Fri) 10:55PM

  The true story of Captain Richard Phillips and the 2009 hijacking by Somali pirates of the US-flagged MV Maersk Alabama.

Detail

MONSTERS UNIVERSITY

2018.06.07(Thr) 08:40PM

  A look at the relationship between Mike and Sulley during their days at Monsters University — when they weren't necessarily the best of friends. 

Detail

THE PRINCESS DIARIES 2: ROYAL ENGAGEMENT

2018.06.06(Wed) 07:00PM

  Princess Mia must marry to save her family's right to the throne but soon discovers what it really takes to make your dreams come true.

Detail

NOW YOU SEE ME 2

2018.06.05(Tue) 09:00PM

  The four horsemen return for a comeback show hoping to expose the unethical practices of a tech magnate as Walter Marby, a tech prodigy, threatens to pull off their most impossible heist yet.

Detail

BRAWL IN CELL BLOCK 99

2018.06.04(Mon) 09:00PM
Detail

ME BEFORE YOU

2018.06.03(Sun) 11:20PM
Detail

TRANSFORMERS: DARK OF THE MOON

2018.06.02(Sat) 10:35PM

  The Autobots learn of a Cybertronian spacecraft hidden on the moon, and race against the Decepticons to reach it and to learn its secrets. 

Detail

ALIEN: COVENANT

2018.06.01(Fri) 11:05PM

  The crew of a colony ship, bound for a remote planet, discover an uncharted paradise with a threat beyond their imagination, and must attempt a harrowing escape. 

Detail

ALIEN: COVENANT

2018.05.31(Thr) 09:00PM

  The crew of a colony ship, bound for a remote planet, discover an uncharted paradise with a threat beyond their imagination, and must attempt a harrowing escape. 

Detail

PREMIUM RUSH

2018.05.30(Wed) 09:00PM

  In Manhattan, a bike messenger picks up an envelope that attracts the interest of a dirty cop, who pursues the cyclist throughout the city.

Detail

ME BEFORE YOU

2018.05.29(Tue) 07:05PM

  A girl in a small town forms an unlikely bond with a recently-paralyzed man she's taking care of. 

Detail

EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING

2018.05.28(Mon) 09:00PM

  Maddy, a smart, curious and imaginative teenager who's spent her whole life confined to her hermetically sealed environment within her house falls for the boy next door.

Detail