FOX Movies Premium - Hot Programs

Schedule

FROZEN

2018.07.01(Sun) 09:00PM
Detail

THE CIRCLE

2018.06.30(Sat) 09:00PM

  A woman lands a dream job at a powerful tech company called the Circle, only to uncover an agenda that will affect the lives of all of humanity. 

Detail

ASSASSIN’S CREED

2018.06.29(Fri) 07:00PM

  Callum discovers he is descended from a mysterious secret society and amasses incredible knowledge and skills to take on the oppressive and powerful Templar organization.

Detail

REVENGER

2018.06.28(Thr) 11:05PM

  After waking up and discovering that he has undergone gender reassignment surgery, an assassin seeks to find the doctor responsible.

Detail

BATTLE LOS ANGELES

2018.06.27(Wed) 09:00PM

  A squadron of U.S. Marines becomes the last line of defense against a global invasion.

Detail

THE BIG SICK

2018.06.26(Tue) 11:15PM

  Pakistan-born comedian Kumail Nanjiani and grad student Emily Gardner fall in love but struggle as their cultures clash. 

Detail

UNLOCKED

2018.06.25(Mon) 07:15PM
Detail

ASSASSIN’S CREED

2018.06.24(Sun) 09:00PM

Callum discovers he is descended from a mysterious secret society and amasses incredible knowledge and skills to take on the oppressive and powerful Templar organization.

Detail

THE BIG SICK

2018.06.23(Sat) 09:00PM

  Pakistan-born comedian Kumail Nanjiani and grad student Emily Gardner fall in love but struggle as their cultures clash.

Detail

ME BEFORE YOU

2018.06.22(Fri) 07:05PM

  A girl in a small town forms an unlikely bond with a recently-paralyzed man she's taking care of.

Detail

CARS 3

2018.06.21(Thr) 08:40PM

Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen sets out to prove that he's still the best race car in the world.

Detail

BRAWL IN CELL BLOCK 99

2018.06.20(Wed) 11:35PM

  A former boxer-turned-drug runner lands in a prison battleground after a deal gets deadly.

Detail

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES

2018.06.19(Tue) 10:50PM

  After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind. 

Detail

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY

2018.06.18(Mon) 10:40PM

  A young Bilbo Baggins sets out on an adventure to help a clan of Dwarves reclaim their ancestral home from a deadly dragon.

Detail

CINDERELLA

2018.06.17(Sun) 07:10PM

  Young Ella’s merchant father remarries following the death of her mother. Eager to support her loving father, she finds herself at the mercy of her jealous and cruel new family. 

Detail