Cinemax - Hot Programs

Schedule

TWISTER

2017.09.03(Sun) 10:00PM

Two scientists take the ride of their lives as they drive into the heart of America's deadliest tornadoes in the name of research and adventure.

Detail

TWELVE MONKEYS

2017.09.02(Sat) 07:50PM

  Bruce Willis and Brad Pitt star in this bleak, futuristic thriller about the hunt for the source of a killer virus unleashed on the world.

Detail

INSIDIOUS: CHAPTER 3

2017.09.01(Fri) 10:00PM

  The darkest chapter of this horror franchise goes back to the beginning, before the haunting of the Lambert family.

Detail

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY

2017.08.31(Thr) 10:00PM

  An adventurer finds himself being hunted after stealing a mysterious orb coveted by a powerful villain whose ambitions threaten the entire universe.

Detail

CRIMINAL (2015)

2017.08.30(Wed) 10:00PM

  A convict is implanted with a dead CIA agent’s memories to complete an assignment.

Detail

TREMORS II AFTERSHOCKS

2017.08.29(Tue) 10:00PM

  Two desert desperados are tasked to destroy the giant underground creatures that are terrorising the Mexican oil fields.

Detail

DANTE’S PEAK

2017.08.28(Mon) 10:00PM

  Pierce Brosnan and Linda Hamilton heat up the screen as they face off with Mother Nature's most potent force in this fast-paced action film.

Detail

NEVER BACK DOWN: NO SURRENDER

2017.08.27(Sun) 10:00PM

  Always keeping a low profile, former MMA champion is making a comeback when he takes over his injured friend in fighting his toughest opponent yet.

Detail

DARK WATER

2017.08.26(Sat) 11:15PM

  A mother and daughter attempt to solve the dark riddles that are haunting their lives in the new apartment they live in. Stars Jennifer Connelly.

Detail

SNIPER: GHOST SHOOTER

2017.08.25(Fri) 10:00PM
Detail

DEMOLITION MAN

2017.08.24(Thr) 10:00PM

A 21st-century cop resorts to desperate measures to apprehend a killer.

Detail

LAKE PLACID VS. ANACONDA

2017.08.23(Wed) 10:00PM

Killer crocodiles and giant anacondas clash in this thriller about corporate greed and science gone wrong.

Detail

THE TRUST

2017.08.22(Tue) 10:00PM

Lusting for a mysterious safe guarded by a gang, two rogue cops find themselves in a life and death situation.

Detail

TERMINATOR 2: JUDGEMENT DAY

2017.08.21(Mon) 10:00PM

Arnold Schwarzenegger is sent back in time to save the future leader of the resistance in Terminator 2: Judgement Day.

Detail

PEARL HARBOR

2017.08.20(Sun) 10:00PM

The story follows two young pilots and a beautiful nurse who are caught up in the tragic events surrounding December 7, 1941.

Detail