Cinemax - Hot Programs

Schedule

ALL THE KING’S MEN (2006)

2016.02.09(Tue) 10:00PM

Based on the Robert Warren Penn's novel, follow the life of populist Southerner Willie Stark, a political creature loosely based on Governor Huey Long of Louisiana.

Detail

BREAST MEN

2016.02.08(Mon) 08:20PM

The dark comedy tracing the origins of breast implants starring David Schwimmer and OscarR winner Chris Cooper.

Detail

FORTRESS 2: RE-ENTRY

2016.02.07(Sun) 07:00PM

A prison escapist returns to a more sophisticated prison hovering in outer space and must break the vicious control affecting every prisoner.

Detail

IRON MAN 3

2016.02.06(Sat) 06:05PM

Iron Man embarks on a harrowing quest to protect those closest to him against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds.

Detail

JACK RYAN: SHADOW RECRUIT

2016.02.05(Fri) 10:00PM

  CIA recruit Ryan is caught in a dangerous web of intrigue and espionage.

Detail

RED: WEREWOLF HUNTER

2016.02.04(Thr) 10:00PM

  Little Red Riding Hood's descendants get revenge on werewolves.

Detail

HOME SWEET HELL

2016.02.03(Wed) 10:00PM

  A domineering wife goes to the extremes to keep her blissful marriage.

Detail

BEAUTIFUL & TWISTED

2016.02.02(Tue) 10:00PM

  Based on a true-crime story of the murder of hotel heir Ben Novack, who was ruthlessly killed by his wife.

Detail

DIRTY HARRY

2016.02.01(Mon) 10:00PM

In this first Dirty Harry movie, a rebel cop must track down a crazy killer who calls himself Scorpio.

Detail

MALAVITA

2016.01.31(Sun) 10:00PM

  Chaos ensues in a sleepy town when old cronies track down a mafia boss and his family relocated there under the Witness Protection Program.

Detail

RED FACTION: ORIGINS

2016.01.30(Sat) 08:30PM

  An officer in a rebel militia discovers that his sister, who was captured years ago, is still alive and has been raised to destroy her brother's faction.

Detail

SNAKEHEAD SWAMP

2016.01.29(Fri) 08:35PM

  A swarm of mutated snakehead fish terrorises the Louisiana swamp.

Detail

DEATH WISH 3

2016.01.28(Thr) 08:35PM

  A vigilante vows to wipe out the psychopaths who killed his family.

Detail

WALK HARD: THE DEWEY COX STORY

2016.01.27(Wed) 10:00PM

  The tumultuous life of country musician Dewey Cox is told through his eyes from his days as a womanizer to his eventual love affair with his backup singer.

Detail

DYING OF THE LIGHT

2016.01.26(Tue) 10:00PM

A CIA agent diagnosed with dementia runs against time to finish his last mission  

Detail