Cinemax - Hot Programs

Schedule

IRON MAN 3

2016.05.08(Sun) 10:00PM

  Iron Man embarks on a harrowing quest to protect those closest to him against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds.

Detail

3 DAYS TO KILL

2016.05.07(Sat) 08:05PM

  A dying CIA agent trying to reconnect with his estranged daughter is offered one last assignment in exchange for an experimental drug that could save his life.

Detail

BEAUTIFUL & TWISTED

2016.05.06(Fri) 07:35PM

  Based on a true-crime story of the murder of hotel heir Ben Novack, who was ruthlessly killed by his wife.

Detail

RED: WEREWOLF HUNTER

2016.05.05(Thr) 10:00PM

  Little Red Riding Hood's descendants get revenge on werewolves.

Detail

JACK RYAN: SHADOW RECRUIT

2016.05.04(Wed) 08:15PM

  CIA recruit Ryan is caught in a dangerous web of intrigue and espionage.

Detail

PARANOIA

2016.05.03(Tue) 10:00PM

  Held at ransom by his CEO for a grave mistake, Adam Cassidy becomes a corporate spy to protect himself.

Detail

BATMAN RETURNS

2016.05.02(Mon) 10:00PM

In the second of the blockbuster Batman films, the physically deformed criminal genius The Penguin threatens Gotham City. Helpless, the entire city can only pray that Batman Returns.

Detail

BATMAN

2016.05.01(Sun) 10:00PM

  After witnessing the death of his parents as a child, Bruce Wayne pledges his life and resources to combating crime as the Caped Crusader, Batman.

Detail

ERASER

2016.04.30(Sat) 11:00AM

  Arnold Schwarzenegger stars as a federal agent who has to erase the past of a beautiful witness to protect her from a group of terrorists.

Detail

JENNIFER EIGHT

2016.04.29(Fri) 07:00PM

  A cop faced with a serial murder case in a small town must solve the mystery before the murderer kills the very woman he loves.

Detail

THE MEXICAN

2016.04.28(Thr) 06:30PM

  A clumsy criminal gets placed in a position where he has to save himself and his girlfriend from the Mafia.

Detail

A HAUNTED HOUSE 2

2016.04.27(Wed) 10:00PM

  Starting fresh with his new girlfriend, Malcolm is once again plagued by bizarre paranormal events in his new dream home.

Detail

GLORIA (1999)

2016.04.26(Tue) 06:35PM

  A tough female ex-con and her recalcitrant 6-year-old charge go on the run from the mob.

Detail

TRANSCENDENCE

2016.04.25(Mon) 10:00PM

  A foremost researcher in the field of A.I becomes a target of anti-technology extremists who will do whatever it takes to stop him.

Detail

DEAD SILENCE

2016.04.24(Sun) 05:35PM

A group of deaf children must fight to survive when their bus gets hijacked by three escaped convicts.

Detail